Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind Ganley Insurance Agency LLC.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Ganley Insurance Agency LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

John Tytko

Agency Principal
john@ganleyinsurance.com
440-262-3271

Tim Cato

Personal & Commercial Lines Manager
tcato@ganleyinsurance.com
440-262-3274

Theresa Tytko

Licensed Agent
ttytko@ganleyinsurance.com
440-262-3278

Cristina Lourie

Account Executive
cristina@ganleyinsurance.com
440-262-3276

Dorean Louderback

Licensed Agent
dorean@ganleyinsurance.com
440-262-3277

Michael Cato

Commercial Lines - Account Executive
mike@ganleyinsurance.com
440-262-3273

Micheline Gates

Administration/Marketing
micheline@ganleyinsurance.com
440-526-2700

Ganley Insurance Agency LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Quote Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.